Reviews

Add Your Review

Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews
"Mary Nalls is beyond professional. I've been to physical therapists before. Mary is clearly a cut above the rest. Her data gathering goes deeper than just the symptom to identify ancillary causes. She combines her therapy to address them all."
Jul 17, 2020
From Google
"I have been working with Caryn and Lynn for several months to address postpartum complications utilizing Strain-Counterstrain therapeutic techniques. I cannot say enough good things about my experience and the overall environment at PT Your Way/Back In Motion. Caryn and Lynn are both highly educated about passive positional releases. They regularly attend weekend conferences to further their knowledge in order to truly meet the needs of their patients. They have been able to clearly and concisely explain to me the techniques and have been able to address any question or ailment I bring to them. For the past 10 months, I have been treated with respect, care, and compassion. After trialing a few PTs, I am so glad to have been matched with these two phenomenal therapists. Most importantly, I trust that the care I am receiving is working and improving my health. I have found the environment of the office to be positive and efficient. I feel happy when I go there. The office staff has been able to efficiently address payment options and questions. Scheduling can be a bit tricky, especially as a new patient, but I have always felt that there is an open dialogue regarding how to match the client’s schedule with the therapist’s schedule. If you are seeking respectable passionate care with highly trained staff then you should pursue care with PT Your Way/Back In Motion."
Mar 18, 2020
From Google
"The Lorton office is excellent. I have been a patient for four years due to a chronic health issue. Jamie has been outstanding in her emotional and therapeutic support helping me to accept and make progress in managing my health issue. The Lorton office makes you feel like your in a warm family environment; everyone is very friendly and supportive."
Mar 17, 2020
From Google
Mar 15, 2020
From Google
Mar 10, 2020
From Google
"My health issue was addressed head on. I was well taken care of by a very unbeat, compassionate, skilled and experienced Physical Therapist."
Mar 10, 2020
From Google
"I am so grateful to have Lynn Josephs as my PT. She introduced me to fascial counterstrain which has helped improve my pain levels tremendously. She has also taught me several simple techniques that I can do at home to help keep my pain levels manageable. Counterstain is especially remarkable considering I have a couple trouble spots that medication and prior PT weren't able to successfully address; but Lynn showed me a technique that IMMEDIATELY led to relief. I wish I found her years ago!! I can't say enough about how knowledgeable she is about anatomy, counterstrain, PT, and all the things I deal with in relation to Ehlers Danlos. With Lynn's help, I have reduced the amount of time I lose to pain and now live a more productive, less painful life."
Mar 08, 2020
From Google
"This was a wonderful discovery to find Jamie and her team available to help me with a very personal situation. She handled it very discreetly yet clearly and much improvement was noted."
Mar 06, 2020
From Google
"Jamie is great to work with. She connected with my kid and it made challenging discussions and activities easy to transition through. Highly recommend."
Mar 06, 2020
From Google
Mar 06, 2020
From Google
"I can't say enough good things about my experience at this clinic. The front office staff were always so courteous, friendly and helpful.! Thanks to all! My therapist , Brauna Carl is superb! I had some longstanding issues which we tackled, actually 3 separate problems that with her help and guidance i am happy to report resolved for the mist part I've learned some new ways to conquer old habits that were not helping me . As a nurse I valued her professionalism and attention to detail to make sure i understood the rational for methods we used . I also had the pleasure of meeting a student, Allison and helping to fulfill some of her clinical practical experience. Thank you very Brauna and Allison!!!"
Mar 05, 2020
From Google
"Mary Nalls is a wonderful therapist. She cares and educates patients.She teaches skills which patients can practice daily at home. Many also answers all questions patiently."
Mar 03, 2020
From Google
"Brauna was fabulous!"
Mar 03, 2020
From Google
Feb 27, 2020
From Google
"I am so thankful for PTYW! Lynn helped me with pelvic issues and ended up fixing a lot of my long term back pain! Would highly recommend!"
Feb 26, 2020
From Google
"The absolute best physical therapist l have encountered. Mary Nalls is knowledgeable, thorough and fully engaged. I have had four prior PT experiences and none matched the degree of care, professionalism and success in treating my condition that Mary exhibited in caring for me . ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Way beyond my expectations!!"
Feb 26, 2020
From Google
"I have been a client of Dr Brauna Carl for several months and I have truely enjoyed every one of my physical therapy sessions and I continually see results in my condition I am being seen for. I’m so happy I have been referred to PT Your Way. I learned a lot plus it was fun for me!"
Feb 26, 2020
From Google
"I presented with two prescriptions-strengthen my pelvic floor and help with lower back pain. Brauna combined an exercise program for me listening to my input and observing poor habits. I especially appreciated her dedication, rationale and followup on my exercise program. She was a wealth of information. I also benefitted from the guidance of Allyson, a DPT student. Everyone was kind and very helpful!"
Feb 26, 2020
From Google
"My experience with this team of professionals has been uniquely impressive, inspiring, and unprecedented. Every person I’ve encountered from receptionist sign in, billing, support staff and therapists are unquestionably dynamic people’s people with real caring actions that help folks in the wellness journey. By far and without exception, Mary’s dedication to challenge the status quo for healing outcomes is refreshing. I’ve been a lot of places during my life. I’ve never witnessed the determination to root out the right remedy for folks as Mary."
Feb 26, 2020
From Google
"Great people. Thanks Shauna for everything!"
Feb 26, 2020
From Google
"Loved my experience with Physical Therapy Your Way. Learned so so many helpful and wonderful things to improve and work on my problem. Brauna is very dedicated and gifted in this particular area of therapy. I am thankful for this opportunity to work with her."
Feb 25, 2020
From Google
"Brauna Carl has taken me from barely moving to on my way to greater overall health and physical functioning. I now feel more in control of my physical well being and ability to remain active as I enjoy retirement! I have seen several therapists over time for different issues. All of them have been as knowledgeable, skilled, and concerned for the whole person's well being as Brauna is. Many thanks to this great group of practitioners."
Feb 19, 2020
From Google
"Lynn is amazing! Where previous PT efforts have failed, she’s relieved pubic symphasis pain that I have lived with for four years in the most gentle, effective way. Finding Lynn has been such a relief."
Feb 07, 2020
From Google
"Very kind and knowledgeable staff! I highly recommend them."
Jan 30, 2019
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.